Address & others:
PPUH Prosper Ltd, 14-105 Łukta ul. Warmińska 14 a
PL 28153901 WE, Tax 741-000-37-57
tel +48896475035 fax +48896475313


Division Person Extension E-mail
Sale Main director - Jacek Raszkiewicz 70 j.raszkiewicz@prosper.biz.pl
Sale Trader country - Maryla Więczkowska 45 m.wieczkowska@prosper.biz.pl
Sale Trader export - Beata Galarda 61 b.galarda@prosper.biz.pl
Contracting Trader - Jarosław Początek 72 j.poczatek@prosper.biz.pl
Production Director - Bożena Olszewska 80 b.olszewska@prosper.biz.pl
Production Chief - Zenobia Pawełczyk 87 z.pawelczyk@prosper.biz.pl
Store Chief - Marzena Grabowska 54 m.grabowska@prosper.biz.pl
Store Chief assistant - Łukasz Borowiec 54 l.borowiec@prosper.biz.pl
Technical Main mechanic - Tomasz Kłosiński 65 t.klosinski@prosper.biz.pl
Accountancy Chief - Barbara Ogonowska 66 b.ogonowska@prosper.biz.pl
Accountancy Vindication - Izabela Marcinowska 67 i.marcinowska@prosper.biz.pl
HR Chief - Mariola Raszkiewicz 64 m.raszkiewicz@prosper.biz.pl
QM Quality Manager - Władysław Horabik -- w.horabik@prosper.biz.pl

Home | About us | Offer | Contact | Map