Address & others:
PPUH Prosper Ltd, 14-105 Łukta ul. Warmińska 14 a
PL 28153901 WE, Tax 741-000-37-57
tel +48896475035 fax +48896475313


Division Person Extension E-mail
Sales General Manager - Jacek Raszkiewicz 70 j.raszkiewicz@prosper.biz.pl
Sales Export trader - Maryla Więczkowska 45 m.wieczkowska@prosper.biz.pl
Sales Local trader - Izabela Marcinowska 61 i.marcinowska@prosper.biz.pl
Contracting Livestock buyer - Magdalena Nowak 72 m.nowak@prosper.biz.pl
Production Production Manager - i.c. Władysław Horabik 80 w.horabik@prosper.biz.pl
Production Control of process - Renata Bartołd 87 produkcja@prosper.biz.pl
Storage Chief of storage- Marzena Grabowska 54 m.grabowska@prosper.biz.pl
Storage Assistant - Łukasz Borowiec 54 l.borowiec@prosper.biz.pl
Technical Main mechanic - Tomasz Kłosiński 65 t.klosinski@prosper.biz.pl
Accountancy M. accountant - Barbara Ogonowska 66 b.ogonowska@prosper.biz.pl
Accountancy Accountant - Elżbieta Meredyk 67 e.meredyk@prosper.biz.pl
HR Chief of HR - Mariola Raszkiewicz 64 m.raszkiewicz@prosper.biz.pl
QM Quality Manager - Władysław Horabik -- w.horabik@prosper.biz.pl

Home | About us | Offer | Contact | Map